We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Astrosonic Sunbeam

by Mount Venus

supported by
Stasis_Dub thumbnail
Stasis_Dub I simply can't stop listening to this track. Not to say that the rest of the EP is not good, but this track is HUGE!!! Favorite track: The Populist.
Deej thumbnail
Deej Fitting tags, great listen.

The emblem is similar to Atmospheres, another band from Belgium, and also amazing. Must be related somehow.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €4 EUR  or more


The Populist 06:25
Racket 04:40
Mate of Soul 09:22


released May 1, 2019

Mount Venus - Astrosonic Sunbeam

Mount Venus is
Roeland Picon Van De Wingard - bass, vocals
Sam Goedhuys - guitars, vocals
Joris Van Regemortel - drums, vocals

Astrosonic Sunbeam features
Tijl Stynen - hammond, mellotron

All music written by Roeland Picon Van De Wingard, Sam Goedhuys and Joris Van Regemortel
All lyrics written by Roeland Picon Van De Wingard

Recorded in Winter 2018 by Mount Venus at Raketsjakos, Antwerp (BE)
Technical studio support by Joachim Schraeyen
Mixed by Chiaran Verheyden
Mastered by Laurens Grossen at Motormusic Studio, Mechelen (BE)
Photography, design & lay-out by Yanis Berrewaerts

Vinyl EP, pressed at Deepgrooves, Leeuwarden (NL)



Copyright Mount Venus 2019


all rights reserved



Mount Venus Antwerpen, Belgium

contact / help

Contact Mount Venus

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Mount Venus, you may also like: